You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 255 | Kitchen Friday

in #life5 years ago

Lentil lasagna sounds interesting. Two foods I like that I never thought of putting together.

Waking up early is the best way to give yourself more time. I might recommend using it to do other things (like exercise) if you want to increase your productivity, rather than be online, but do whatever works for you.

Sort:  

I shared the recipe for the lentil lasgana a while back (Post Link)

It will be a challenge to wake up even an hour early as I'm quite spoiled when it comes down to be able to sleep as long as I allow myself since I have limited obligations work wise. I'll try it out probably next week and will see how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85