You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wisdom Of Abandoning Persistence...

in #life5 years ago

It is funny, but I have witnessed myself feeling that way about Steem from time to time. I think about all the time and work I put in busting my butt to create content and interact with people. Then there is always this little part in my head saying, what if the prices of cryptos never recover. What is Steem is destined to be $.50 forever now. There will be no pump, there will be no moon. That's when I think "is it even worth it?" When people patronize me telling me "great job" for the $1.00 my latest post just earned. I guess sometimes it is easier to just keep blindly putting one foot in front of the other. If it isn't causing you too much misery it is at least helping you pass the time you have on this planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97