You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BRUTAL Aftermath of a CHINESE Massage!

in #life6 years ago

Whoa dude! That is insane. I have seen pictures of people after they have had cupping done but nothing like that. That looks super intense and it looks like it drew a lot of blood to the cup areas that were on your deltoids!

I will be curious to see how long those stay around for. I have a feeling it will be a couple of weeks before there is no bruising but I'm not sure.

Sort:  

I had this done on May 13. The bruises on my delts are still faintly visible hahaha!

The colour was pretty intense. I agree with you. The spots were quite dark but when I see other people's, it is a lighter colour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82