You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKING THE TRAIN ..... FOR #NEEDLEWORKMONDAY

in #life6 years ago

Hi dear it was heaven an the train ride and even the Subway I love it its me and My own thoughts! That shopping haul is coming but I am to busy watching and preparing a blog about the things I am learning from a blog with signing 👀😉 so keep watching your comments I am slow but precize and want to surprise 😉 did you See that Our mutual friend @hitmeasap is doing good again Thank god !! I am foto bed you have a great afternoon ( I think )
Love Britt

Sort:  

Yay signing! I'm so glad you've taken that up! 😃 That's awesome!
I will have to go check out @hitmeasap's latest! 😊

@phoenixwren I have been practising a few times and i Will blog about it 😉 have a great day dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55