You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Bye primary school

in #life6 years ago

I blogged about Getting older aswell last night. These are dots in Our timeline that are so important. Seeing your offspring Being great humans is so amazing. But I am also glad with the little ones in groep 4 en 5 still😬 but peter we are Getting OLD 😂

Sort:  

Indeed it is amazing, but for myself, every now and then I realize that the cuddling, comforting them and just have a little "knuffel" is going be much less.... There are comming other things in place, but am sure I wil mis that the most...

I know what you mean nr 3 is in a DONT KISS ME ANYMORE, I WILL BOX YOU stadium so I enjoy the cuddling with the two little ones.

Indeed enjoy it while it last

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89