You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When life hands you broken bicycles, pull out your toolbox!

in #life6 years ago

I really enjoyed this. You have expressed how real your journey has been and life is not always easy. Sometimes you are faced with change and circumstance that force you to get out of your comfort zone and do things that you don't always do. I understand this completely being a seperated father and so on the weeks that my kids are with me I am responsible for doing a lot of things that mom would usually do. Being on your own with kids is no easy task nut from the passion you speak about it with it is clear that you make it all work. That's all we can do, give our best to make it all work.

Sort:  

That's true @broncofan99. Sometimes we just have to accept the fact that things change and all we can do is to adapt to make it work. But once was enough for me, lol. I wouldn't want to do this again any time soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83