You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streaming killed the Tv star

in #life6 years ago

I stopped watching live TV a long time ago. The reason? Ridiculous cable prices and the fact that I have absolutely no control over what I am buying. If there are just a few channels that I want, I have to purchase a full bundle of channels that includes them. This means that I pay for a crapload of channels that I don't want and won't watch. Why can't I just select the channels I want and pay for them? Well, too bad cable companies. I just took my ball and went home. I can get so much content from Netflix and anything else is super easy to stream.

Sort:  

Ya kinda like the internet too. I really only go to like 3 websites maybe google something random and then done. We are in the age of over stimulation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67