You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hangover Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Sounds like you had a great night last night. I hope all was good on the Kabab front as well. Or should I say the Kabab back? That first beer looked like it was more head than beer. How much foam did you have to pour over your face to get a sip of the beer? At least you finished it off with a sexy looking blonde. I agree with you. Those blondes don't always taste as good as they look. Hats off to you sir for powering through the hangover to share some Saturday beer fun.

Sort:  

I hit a monetary high for a while but it has since faded. I think I will take the man's way out and go to bed early lol

It was a great night indeed last night, satisfactorily drink and much cool times. I like those nights a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87