Sort:  

Thanks man. I'm never sure how these will be received, but I guess it's original content at least.

Enjoying your history of work/internet at present :)

Cheers. I do like your analytical and community stuff too, but this kind of post gives us all a bit of an insight into Asher the person behind @abh12345 and I do appreciate that.

Glad to hear you're enjoying my current series. Unless I get struck by more inspiration I've only got 1 more planned for that series which I'll probably write on Sunday.

Thanks :) I do think it's good to mix up some real person with the stat and it's something I've tried to do for a while now. Usually I get a nudge on a comment which makes me realise I need to balance :)

I'd like to hear more about what you think will happen over the next 5 years or so - that could be part 5? :D

I actually have a different 4 part series I've wanted to write on the Crypto Revolution for several months now, but I've never got around to it. It always seems too daunting and needs some time and research to get it right.

My DotCom series is more intended to be retrospective and drawing parallels. I think between you and I it might be a bit therapeutic for me too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75