You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How fucked up are you?

in #life6 years ago

Death is but a doorway.
And on the other side of it is so much love that all that most people see for the first minutes is bright light.

I wonder if being "crazy" is just being more female.
never being tied down, like the wind.

So, if you are looking for a long term relationship, you need a woman with a bit of masculine so that she has some part of her that wants to stay...

(Note: No I haven't done meth FBI, get off my back).

Me too.

Sort:  

I am not sure about that... feminine means submissiveness. I don't regard "Crazy bitch" a submissive trait.

For LTR I would choose someone with whom I share the same values.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78