You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings of a Recluse

in #life5 years ago

It’s good to read your musings again. While I can’t relate much to your loneliness and isolation as I’m more like the friend you spoke to, my 2 kids and wife fill so much life space that I almost crave that isolation you write of.
But so it goes, I couldn’t and wouldn’t trade this life.

I can’t speak for the masses but I think many of us dwell and doubt our sanity/normality. To think and question if something is wrong with you, in my view is what makes a personal normal... decent humans ask these questions.
The fuckwits that are so sure of themselves are what scare me.

Good to know you are still plugging away at your dreams and that all this hard work and determination toward your business is starting come together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99