You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching Star Wars in Dolby Cinema 3D with Ben and Bianca. I love 3D now!

in #life6 years ago

It's been quite a while since I've actually watched a movie in the theater. This is mainly due to the rise of online streaming services such as Netflix. Why go the à theater when you can watch a movie in the comfort of your own house? Right? (wrong) The 3D experience is always great. I remember when I watched a 3D movie in the theater for the first time. It was really impressive but after two full hours of movie the glasses were quite uncomfortable and I suffered from a little headache. Seems like the technology has evolved since then.

Sort:  

2D or 3D nothing beats the big screen and the sound of cinema for me. It's also a nice way for me to forget all the things I think about for a while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99