You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Abuse of Power and Conflict of Interest Within California CPS That Ruins Lives - An Interview (Part 2)

in #life6 years ago

I am in shock! The very system set up to protect children is this corrupt? I feel so ill. I always worried about bringing children into such a messed up world but bow they're here and I need to learn how to protect them. Thank you for soreading the message and doing what you can to help others. I hope this agency is shut down or seriously overhauled one day.
-Aimee

Sort:  

I am also so perplexed as to how her father wasn't compensated or given his job back once they found out the accusations were false. What kind od world do we live in?

I really appreciate your feedback. I speak to "Tracy" extremely often, even though we have both gone our separate ways we still love and support each-other 100%. Even though her father was absolved, the distain that he had with his former employer was too great for him to go back. He was there for many years and I believe it hurt him knowing that they would not defend his innocence due to politics.

I am glad to hear your relationship somewhat survived such a trying ordeal. As for her dad, that makes complete sense but how awful for him to be dragged through the mud and still living with the aftermath. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73