Quick Herb Run

in #life7 years ago (edited)

herbs watermelon.jpg

Hola mis hermanos y hermanas,

Went for a quick grocery herb run yesterday. Of course I picked up another watermelon. Gotta get em while they're in season! SOO perfect for a many a juices. I swear that watermelon is 20+ lbs. I picked up more dandelion greens as well to support the kidneys. Reason being is because I also picked up some herbs to support the lymph system, and you do not want to stimulate/promote lymph fluid movement without ensuring that your kidneys are healthy enough to filter. If your kidneys cannot filter and you move begin moving stagnant lymph, you could really burn yourself.
IMG_0652.JPG
So thankful this local health/herb shop is around the corner, sucha coincidence on my journey. They have a great selection, and as you know I reference Dr. Robert Morse herb protocols when I do my own thang. In the photo, from left to right, we have poke root, red root, prickly ash bark, cleavers, and white oak bark. Lymphatic herbs are probably the "strongest" out there. They can really break up stagnation, and you need to be cognizant of your doses. Poke root for example, definitely has a toxicity level, but it really does the job. When I make my tea I can definitely feel it working, a certain fogginess in the head, and a fatigue in the rest of the body, which tells me that the lymph is moving its way out.

Afectuosamente y un fuerte abrazo,
Capitán Pearson

Sort:  

Namaste my friend!

thanks for all the support; you go on my list; I'm very interested in the captain here too...

O God, it is one of the most useful articles I have read

It's creativity continued

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Capitán Pearson

@jofg Oh dios mio tienes razón lol!! Muchas gracias por la corrección!!! Lo cambiaré

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66