You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is That?

in #life6 years ago

Just know you are definitely not alone in those thoughts! I too had many of those same issues someday they try to get the best of me even now! I'm thankful i was able to read this. I am hoping to jive on from those thoughts and focus on love as well!! Thank you for sharing and making me think!!!!

Sort:  

This is great! I am thrilled that you are getting something from this.

Loving yourself can spread to so much good in and around you. You yawn, I yawn.... You smile, I smile. It goes for everything from positivity, being happy, to love and respect and more. You plant a seed, you grow a field! Much love and respect to you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87