You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama I'm Fine

in #life6 years ago

Lol I can relate to that, when I quit my job at one of the countries biggest online travel agents and told them I have an idea im going to use this website thingy to make money and that's what makes me happy they flipped out. 2 years later nothings changed, they still flipping out and I still haven't starved to death.

As for cryptos ive lost so much yet i keep buying more lol sucker for punishment i suppose. Hopefully I can join the crypto only bread winner club soon, do we get jackets made?

Sort:  

My old boss keeps asking if I have run out of money yet and want to come back 😂

Why you loosing on crypto? It's not that hard!

LOL that's classic, does your boss follow your posts too? Well South African Rands are pretty shit to invest with and our crypto to cash services here aren't great either. also I've been hacked once and I invested in some alts that will hopefully moon in the coming years. I should have just stuck to BTC and ETH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87