You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treat Yo Self!

in #life6 years ago

It’s important to treat yourself we need that positive reinoforcment from time to time! I personally spend my money on shoes, tech and travel it may be silly to some people but it makes me happy

LOL that Richard gere reference got me.. when I used to work for a boss everyday was I felt like Julia Roberts when she was being abused by Richard Gere in sleeping with the enemy and then when I quit it felt like I was Julia Roberts on the shopping spree scene In pretty woman, I’m just trying on hats and having a ball lol

Sort:  

Haha, we clearly have similar interests in the spending department, those are the things I splurge on too 😝

You know what it’s all about 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76