You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are not idiots, it's just the jet lag

in #life5 years ago

I never thought about this before but you make a good point it also explains why people feel uncomfortable with even thinking about change and enjoy their routines and hold onto them for dear life

That process of acclimatization is so awful in their minds they would rather run the same rat race than face up to it

Sort:  

I totally agree!
Previously, I was also afraid of these sensations. This "itch" from fear and stress literally prevented me from living and living normally and I could not find the reason.
But if you think about it, this is just a process of "getting used to", nothing more and it does not carry anything terrible in itself. This moment, like all others in our lives, you just need to survive. But the changes in life that follow him will be worth it. At least I always think so. Because without change and development there is no life itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79