You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily #16 : What do you do if you feel unproductive?

in #life6 years ago

Taking a small break for 10-15 minutes and then stick to the same task, I try not to give up until I have finished what I need to get done. The break usually helps, especially With a nice Hot Honey and lemon drink
.

Sort:  

some great tips there! Might try that honey and lemon next time. Thank you for commenting. Much appreciated!

no problem, I should confess though the girlfriend makes it she gets it just right,
I think its half squeeze lemon with 3 small spoons of honey and hot water not boiling, mix well. ENJOY!

Yep, too much lemon and your face is puckered for a good few hours. Not ideal!

ha ha. . . yes go easy on the lemon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84