You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xmas has Started in Our House...

in #life5 years ago

well it's not a male chauvinist thing rather I do most of the cooking in the house so she gets the dishes.

Yaaaayyy.. what a good husband 😉 and I think woman loves that kind of gifts 😆 at least I will be happy if my hubby gives me that too. I don't know that you are a chef too😨 no wonder you're good on juggling 😉

Sort:  

I had some cooking with kids posts that I did last year. Really need to get back to that...they were fun to do and got my youngest into cooking. She actually can make a few dishes start to finish and she is only 9. Have some friends who have older kids 16+ that can't actually cook. Here is an old post from a meal I made with here. She picked the meal out, did the shopping, and most of the prep work but I cooked the crepes as they are pretty tricky to time correctly being so thin.

Yaaayyy... you should make another post lije that and I bet curie will vote on that post 😉 your co-chef must be a better cook now. Thanks for the link..

Love that you not only get the children to cook which is fun but giving them a sense of responsibility is the BEST

This really is critical. To many parents miss the value in giving their kids responsibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91