You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DREAMS, HOPES AND CHALLENGES AHEAD (plus my STEEMIT anniversary)

in #life5 years ago

The situation in countries now - increasing turbulent.
So try to reduce is not your country.
Especially traveling between other countries.
My dream is to live to 120 years old.!
Good health.
I am traveling near my home.
Run to the beach,
Running to the mountains.
Where I live,
Running behind for 20 minutes is a hill,
Running in front of 30 minutes is the sea.
other say : STEEM returned to 0.4, up to 0.5 in the last few days.

Sort:  

My dream is to live to 120 years old.!

Wow. Are you trying to become a world champion? :) Not many people can reach that age.

Good luck to you :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87