You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIGITAL SHARECROPPERS - MY OWN CONTENT

in #life6 years ago

Sharecropper, lol that's a wonderful analogy.  Congrats on the anniversary, you are admired and much appreciated around here.

I was going to try and be helpful and give you the code to add a subscribe button to your posts, but steemit does not allow scripts in comments, you can try it on a post to see if it works.

Also be sure to add tags(around 10 of them), and cards to your video's. Captions may help with youtube searches as well.

You are getting close to the monitize point.... a couple hundred to go.

Here's the code for it just in case you need it somewhere else or want to try it on one of your posts, that should be your channel ID.

<script src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <div class="g-ytsubscribe" data-channel="UC8GJap7-XxIrSQqByPQG0SQ"> </div>



Sort:  

Wow man! Thanks so much! Steemit I've figured out a little bit, but YT is a foreign place to me. Thanks!

I am by no means an expert, I've just been researching to see if I can give our church account a boost. I've come to the conclusion I have a long way to go when it comes to content creation, but technical stuff I'm pretty good with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84