Sort:  

One thing I did not anticipate reading today was this response. Negative on the LSD, negative on any of its counterparts, too, positive on the THC, however, positive on its counterparts: cbd, rso, etc.

See, I got this rep. See it? The one that says 58? Yeah, that one. It’s been stale for a couple of months now and I had a handful of articles I never clicked the send button on, my phone is empty from that handful now, it was a science experiment to see if I could get my rep to change gears—I hope you don’t mind! 👍🏿

How’s it going coloneljethro? I haven’t seen your name since back in the @sivehead days, I wonder what happened to that guy? Man, he’s funny!

As for the science project: Negative on that too. 🤔

Thanks for stopping by @coloneljethro.

Surprise! As I was reading it reminded me of lines of thinking my brain had wandered down while tripping and I couldn't resist. I've got no problems with any of them but they're not for everybody.

Hey, we've got the same rep! Mine seems to be doing about the same as yours, now that you mention it. I'm still trying to figure out what exactly the point of the rep is...

I'm good, or at least have nothing of import to complain about. How about yourself? @sivehead is responsible for me encountering you and Mr. Splatts. @jlsplatts was supposed to be investigating what happened to him but I don't know of any results yet :) Hopefully he'll show back up again soon, he's one I didn't expect to disappear. Maybe the wifey got mad at him over how much time he spent on Steemit...

Oh dude, I’m not suggesting I’m anti the things. In fact, if we were anywhere other than the blockchain I’d love to exchange stories with you. Like the 44 hits night, that was crazy! Peaked like 6 times I think over a 3 day period. But.. we are on the blockchain so I’ll refrain from fabricating any fairytales. 😉

Well, any friend of jlsplatts and sivehead is a friend of mine, plus, I checked out your page just now and you’re not one of those multiple posts/day type steemians. You know you check for that ish too!

So, on that note, let me go look for that follow button... hold please! Almost.... closer.... “got it!”

Eh, it’s nice to be met @coloneljethro! :hand shake:

Ah, I got ya, some things are best saved for other environments. Does sound like there's some good stories to swap though :)

I tried to do a post a day for a while but it got to where it just seemed like work and I kinda burned out for a bit, you don't have to worry about me posting multiple times a day. I've had to unfollow a few people because they were filling up an inappropriate amount of my feed.

Pleased to officially meet you @dandays! :handshakes all around:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67