You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plans For Yesterday Were Undone But Taken In Stride / Never Get Upset Just Evolve Your Path - D00k13 Digest #124

in #life6 years ago

U know what the most thing I like from this post @d00k13? The picture of money that u use to clean ur poop. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have been waiting for someone to point that out! LMAO

Glad you find it amusing 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol.
If only its the contest i believe i will be a winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh maybe it was? 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

PS I gave your post a little boost via @bpclan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much.
Yeah I see that I was upvoted by @bpclan
I really appreciate it @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, mentioned you in my giveaway also incase your interested. Ask me anything, got something you been wondering about? Ask and get a chance to win 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have already follow you on steemit a month ago and I like your posting. U kinda nice guy who always pay attention to the people who comment you. And you know what, im wondering what application do you use to make the picture u post which look like illustrations/cartoon? This question was ever asked by someone. If im not mistake it was asked by developer of partiko. You say it your secret with (I forget the name "daghff"). Thank you so much. Be inspired person as always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79