My Plans For Yesterday Were Undone But Taken In Stride / Never Get Upset Just Evolve Your Path - D00k13 Digest #124

in #life6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, do you ever feel like your plans are inevitably always undone? I do as I had been planning to use my morning yesterday to try get ahead with things after having a situation the night prior with my home PC causing me to require a system restore. Waking up in the morning I found that the Steem blockchain was down which threw a huge monkey wrench into my plans for the day. I basically got up early for no reason which led to me having a super long day and accomplishing nothing that I had planned on. Did I get upset? No, I ended up spending my morning relaying between figuring out what had happened and informing everyone what to expect and not to fear. These things just happen sometimes and I trust that the witnesses will do their best to figure it out as quick as possible. By the time I returned home from work everything was back to normal and I continued with my uploads which I had for the day, late but better than never!

All of this led me to a conclusion, where is @Dnews? Vince my brother where did you go? He seems to have stepped away on us and he even missed the Steemit Conference. Vince was a selected as a keynote speaker for that conference which I figured he would have been all for it. I am reaching out to him via phone, not only for the sake of the communities but for his own personal well being. He has been my support many times and I wish to return the favor so I have called and msged his phone hoping to get a response, if anyone has information about how he is doing please let me know!?!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

That's it @d00k13 OUT

Just Me Vaping

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

U know what the most thing I like from this post @d00k13? The picture of money that u use to clean ur poop. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been waiting for someone to point that out! LMAO

Glad you find it amusing 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol.
If only its the contest i believe i will be a winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh maybe it was? 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

PS I gave your post a little boost via @bpclan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much.
Yeah I see that I was upvoted by @bpclan
I really appreciate it @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, mentioned you in my giveaway also incase your interested. Ask me anything, got something you been wondering about? Ask and get a chance to win 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

My elder bro @d00k13 i watched your @dtube video, really i impressed heard your plant.thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude, glad you enjoyed it!

We will get there together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Obviously my bro we are always together,

Posted using Partiko Android

I can tell my friend sticking to me like glue you are.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its my passion bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome mine is for creation 👍 perfect fit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes want to fit my body as you

Posted using Partiko Android

I will also evolve my way:D

😎 Is there any way other then your own?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes there are many ways.

But are they all not your own?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm really impressed with your video. I'm looking forward to your next video

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on glad you enjoyed it, trying to stay daily so I should always have something new for yea!

Thank you for the support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76