You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plans For Yesterday Were Undone But Taken In Stride / Never Get Upset Just Evolve Your Path - D00k13 Digest #124

in #life6 years ago

No problem, mentioned you in my giveaway also incase your interested. Ask me anything, got something you been wondering about? Ask and get a chance to win 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have already follow you on steemit a month ago and I like your posting. U kinda nice guy who always pay attention to the people who comment you. And you know what, im wondering what application do you use to make the picture u post which look like illustrations/cartoon? This question was ever asked by someone. If im not mistake it was asked by developer of partiko. You say it your secret with (I forget the name "daghff"). Thank you so much. Be inspired person as always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh sorry almost missed this comment, very busy commenting time 😅

Hehe yes I refused to say I was being cheeky, it’s pretty simple application called Bitmoji

Thank you for the kind words, always inspired and you know each person that interacts with me is apart of that!

If you wish to get in on my give away here is the link, some really good questions have been asked this week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81