You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Me Yours If I Show You Mine?

in #life5 years ago

I'm afraid mine is pretty boring. But, you asked... :D

(Hey... I was just listening to Blondie on YouTube! Not sure how I got there from Ava Max but.. ?? - Noticed you had Debbie in a tab. ;) )
I keep an eye on crypto but spend most of my time on YouTube or Netflix.
I don't shop often. It's safer that way. I'd show the Americans how to do a National debt FOR REAL!!! ... 20 Trillion, ha! I could do that in an afternoon! 😂

Screen Capture June 03 2019.PNG

Sort:  

Wow, what constrain you show with that few tabs open, bravo! I wasn’t actually listening to Blondie but my sis was talking about Mapplethorpes photographs and that she especially liked one shot of Deppie so I looked it up. There were some shots of Patti Smith too and it’s so eery because my sister looks very much like her on some of them.

I window shop a lot, it’s like a hobby, but it turns into an expensive hobby quite easily too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67