You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 266: South Korea was buying STEEM/SBD + The Hardfork Series (and steemit.com) was mentioned in Forbes.

in #life6 years ago

no wonder there was a bit of a jump of a price yesterday, and i'm proud that forbes mentioned it too, facebook now has a problem in privacy and steemit will provide a solution to that. :)

Sort:  

That's true is Facebook the next Myspace? that is the question to determine if #Steemit will be a true success.

Wow that is a Really stunning post dear, Well done employment by you, I simply read an article about South Korean twenty to thirty year olds are "reeling" from the bitcoin bust in South Korea. I don't take after these things nowadays, yet I can see where they are hauling out of what was a swelled South Korean Bitcoin advertise and are searching for the following enormous thing. Should Steem not perform then I can see them dumping STEEM too. Like I said however I don't know much about these things. I read it and appreciate it, and take in part of thing's from this post, and I visit your blog commonly, and perusing your fascinating articles and remarks on it, So keep it up, and im sitting tight for your next post, well a debt of gratitude is in order for offering to us, Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22