You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Dress Up

in #life5 years ago

Cute!! Lots of great outfits. Looks like you are bringing a lot of versatile pieces that can go together.

I almost forgot to pack comfy clothes for the Airbnb too. I always sleep naked, but then remembered I am sharing an Airbnb with a bunch of other steemians and would have been bummed if I had to wear my jeans around the place. 🙈

Sort:  

Haha, SAME! It's a tragedy if I forget to take some lounging clothes when I go on a trip and share accommodation.

I just saw a picture of you in a tank top and immediately though that that is false advertising right there! 😝

I felt the same! :)) When I saw @coruscate's post I was like great, so it's basically summer out there - completely misleading according to accuweather! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92