You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Devil Mary Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Great result this week as they look like diesel in a glass. I have never seen beer so dark with no head like the last one. Biltong is great especially the chilli sticks as they are perfect for nibbling on while having drinks. Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

I have never actually tried biltong but am keeping an eye out for it. The chilli ones especially sound fab!

I haven't seen too many like that second one either. Was gloopy and thick like syrup!!

Don't buy any locally as it will most likely be crap. Next time I come over I will bring an array of goodies that will keep you chomping for a while. There are two or three varieties I stick too and the chilli sticks are superb.

Woohoo!! I would be a very happy man!!! I will have to be careful on the second bottle of that Mexicake stuff, I will be out killing cows and making my own! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84