You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Find a Good Vulgar Pizza

in #life5 years ago

Not every giant person has a beard. I know it was kind of fashionable but it is uncomfortable and scratchy. I suppose at 5 foot 2 everything seems big to you. It hit home how small you are as I took a Chinese client out a few months ago and she was the same height as you and it was rather funny. I normally don't do chain pizzas and stay well clear. I am glad it was better than what you first thought.

Sort:  

Not every giant person has a beard.

True, but to be a Bear-man you will need one. But you would have to brave the itchy-scratchies, and I think I speak for all women when I say that none of us want to kiss that. I think you are much better off as just a giant ;)

I think of asian people as being smaller than me, but you are right. We are the same. Come to think of it, I've bought clothes from a little asian lady at a yard sale...

I think the vulgar pizza was improved by the philosophy they put in it.

Then I don't qualify as a bear man and very happy about that. I may look like Desperate Dan some days with a little stubble but that is as bad as it gets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85