You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circus

in #life6 years ago

Haha. This was funny. babysitting a young baby is fun for about an hour tops. Then it gets more serious with nappies food ,sleep, bath time. Time to get some hired help me thinks. Maybe a cute baby sitter that the missus won't know about. Circus won't help as juggling takes too long to master.

Sort:  

I can juggle with the for about six seconds! Might be a bit of a shit show. Hired help could work!

You are going to have a shit show anyway so hired help it is.

I can't believe it never crossed my mind before

Lol. I have had too many shit shows, so am speaking from experience.

Experience is good. I sometimes astonish myself by the ability to fake things to it all goes past strut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83