You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold Comfort

in #life5 years ago

So Meesterboom have you turned into a FF whilst on holiday? Nothing wrong with comfort eating as long as you know you are doing it I suppose. I need some exercise after reading your post. Will we recognize you on beer Saturday or is your slightly chubbier brother filling in for you.
It's only work and how many years have you got left, Steem will boom soon. It has to as it's in your name.

Sort:  

If it booms, great! If it doesn't I am looking at another twenty years. Sob!

I am going that my pigging out is a temporary thing and once I start back tomorrow I come to my senses!

I can hear the jizz gym calling you.

Hehe, yeah and it's still that one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79