You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JanuHairy

in #life5 years ago (edited)

That is taking the piss.It would take me days to shave my body and not a shit is it happening either.These are not real guys anymore and some feeble excuse for calling them that weird name.Can't remember the name of the modern young man who has feelings.I am sure the other kind of guy shaves his butt hole maybe.I have never inquired and maybe as you wear a dress sometimes would know the answer.

Sort:  

I think it might be a muscle man thing. He is quite the gym goer. I find the whole thing horrifying and baffling. He seemed quite proud. I challenged him shortly after and he seriously looked at me as if I was mad fornot doing it!? The world truly has gone mad!

Get some Veet and spray his crack. I am sure he will remember to never ask you again.

I will forgive you for suggesting I spray another man's arse with anything... :0D

I have heard you say worse lol . Delegate the task to the assistant you are in charge of.

Cow-Lick!! I will keep it in mind as a punishment!! Heh heh

Ya'll made me laugh !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84