You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lawn Potatoes

in #life5 years ago

DNA sample. If you want it to stop threaten to send the turd away for DNA tests.When you have your company medical the culprit will be known. Turd dumping will stop immediately. Or ask everyone to swab and tell them afterwards it is to match DNA to the turd. The person will literally do one as they wont expect that. Come on you guys are smarter than that it's easy to stop.

Sort:  

Hehe, we don't have medicals and the Union wouldn't stand for swabbing!! In fact, places here struggle to get mandatory blood tests for drugs and stuff!

The threat might be enough though.I am quite blaise about it right enough. It ain't my problem :0D

Unions are bad news when it comes to meddling. I know it's not your problem, but I would try and catch the bastard. We have breathalyzers and blood tests and can do virtually anything we want.

Ha, that's like oppression! I works be at the forefront of the workers shooting for the management to be burned at the stake!

Although I would like the shitter to stop. At least though, he seems to have moved on from blocking the toilets with lots of toilet roll. It's kind of an improvement

Lol. That is quite funny. You just never know who your work colleagues are.

It's so true. I have my suspicions but am most likely absolutely wrong. For some people it's like a fuck you to the company. I like to think that if you hate a place so much then your should probably leave!

I remember a school boy shat in the headmasters car on the last day of school. He got caught though and received corporal punishment. You could do that in those days.

You could!

I was walking past a parked convertible with the roof down today and I was sore tempted to lob a jobby in it as they say. :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75