You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little family slowdown

in #life6 years ago

I know what you are saying. It is important to have your own space where your daughter can explore. We lived in an apartment for some time and even though there was a garden it just felt awkward as everyone just watches you. It's the freedom to plant and do what you want and in total privacy. I know you will get there and it won't take long. Just keep ploughing on and you will reap the benefits. I know very few people with the drive that you have and you deserve everything that comes to you. It is the right reasons and that is why you will succeed.

Sort:  

I know you will get there and it won't take long. Just keep ploughing on and you will reap the benefits.

This is the plan for now and I am hoping I can pull a few with or help a few later.

I know you will. I have total confidence in you. I am rarely wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86