You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 253: Busy.org v2.4 + @guard fight against phishing attacks.

in #life6 years ago

What happened to the "busy-boost" ?
Do you know?
Allthough small, it was always nice to get a few cents worth of a like from them for using the platform

Sort:  

It seems to be working again now @cryptocatz, since the new update. Give it a try! 😊

Oh really?
Thank you, I will ,
I was just curious as to what happened to it,
haven't been recieving any boosts for weeks,
It might be small, but sure helps with the visability factor, thank you very much,
Will test later on and post my findings back here🤗

I didn't get any boosts for ages either @cryptocat. In fact I stopped using the tag. But after the update I tried again and, hey presto, I got a boost! 😁 Hoorah!

that's odd @cyptocatz. I'm not getting many, about one every two or three days but I cam getting some. Do the people following you have a collective SP of more than 500. I know you need that to get a boost and you have to post via busy.org of course and use the tag. 😊

I meet all requirements
Will keep trying, thanks for your reply
To be continued ...
🤗

It took me 6 posts
But yay!
I finally got a tiny upvote for the first 1
(After 4 days!)
So at least it still somewhat works
Mystery solved, case closed 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55