You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi vida diaria, fui de visita a un barrio peligroso - My daily life, I visited a dangerous neighborhood

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for your article! I have read through it and it's exactly what I was looking for. I have upvoted and resteemed it, and I will write another article promoting the raffle with the help of this post :)

For now I have to go, but I will be back later!
I have sent you 1 Steem as a thank you from the account @crypto.charity for this article :)

Sort:  

you are welcome, thank you friend, I made a great effort by writing this article. I hope that the people support the cause to be able to help the Venezuelans. As you see, poverty and hunger are extreme. I will be waiting for you with pleasure to clarify your doubts and continue with this society :)

hi @cryptoeater and @reinaldoverdu

you're both doing a great job and Im impressed with your idea of running @crypto.charity

those images are very depressing and I can harldy imagine how difficult it must be to make enough for a living

I will follow you both closely and upvote any post I can.

yours,
Piotr

Yes, it is a tragedy that I live daily @crypto.piotr . If you understood Spanish, you could hear how the ladies I interviewed in the video cry for help, one is 57 years ago living in that place and both of them are 67 years old aprox, one has diabetes and a series of serious medical problems, and the spill of Sewage is in the entire door of your house. They cry for help to buy food. thank you very much for your words, the situation of many in venezuela is difficult, we hope to receive help to buy food, clothing and medicine. Hopefully we could bring technology to people who need to be communicated and can not even acquire a phone or PC to do so.

this is indeed heartbreaking @reinaldoverdu :(

@crypto.piotr yes it is, my situation is very difficult to live. I try to share what little I have with people, sometimes staying without eating. For example today I woke up 1 hour ago and I do not know what I'm going to eat today because I do not have anything in the pantry. I must think that I am going to do it because the prices of the food are unpayable. the economy of the country makes prices rise in a few hours. in the morning you will buy 1 egg and you paid $ 0.30 and at 2 hours it costs 0.40 $, it's crazy.

I must mention that the monthly salary is less than 2 dollars currently. about 1.5 $ monthly. that is to say that with the salary of a month we can only buy 3 or 4 eggs, soy figure the dimensions of the crisis that we live Sir.

Again @reinaldoverdu it's all very heartbreaking. Im fully aware that your economy has been very strong years ago and now you're struggling.

Could you please let me know how does it work with earning Steem in your country? Can you cash it and use to buy anything at all?

ps. I admire what you and @cryptoeater, @cryto.charity are doing. Great project guys.

Yours
Piotr

thank you, look at this moment I have serious problems to comment, because my pc constantly shuts down while I'm writing and I have no money to fix it or acquire a new one. I basically use bittrex or internal exchangers that buy steem and pay me in local currency.
Sorry for the short comment, I made it fast so you could read my answer and my computer would not be reset and you could read what I write

damn. it must be really tricky to use your PC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89