You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digging for Magic in the Chat Pack

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Lovely! Is there an online version of these cards? I'd very much like to use them but no dollars here in Venezuela, they're illegal to have and I can't buy stuff online.

Anyway, those cards look like a very nice collection of writing prompts! They aren't all based in fantastical scenarios with superheroes like on reddit's r/WritingPrompts but are instead very thoughtful and accessible for everyone and not just writers. Those you chose also bring a lot of very nice subjects for conversation, so you can use them in any situation.

As for the question about the book, I'm a bit mischievous myself, so I would probably have everyone read a funny book that teachers might not normally want anyone to read. Something perhaps from the middle ages whose author would be of questionable integrity. Reading weird stuff like that was what got me in shape for living the way I like.

I have a few tomes of the 1001 nights. My mom used to read them to me when we were little. I still have very fond memories of it and the stories in it. :)

Sort:  

They should have an online version; it's a good idea. If you look, you might find some similar site that lists a random questions and adds a new one each time you refresh the page. If not, we should built one.

oh @donkeypong is back 😍😍😍i miss his blog very much! thanks for coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44