You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly FUN - Just one

in #life6 years ago

wooow this is really a great story, I was lost in it when reading it, I hope It is about you personally,, because I imagine the writer in the main personality.
This story inspired very much because I am 25 years old, and I smoke. I always tell myself to stop but I havent stopped yet for almost 5 years,, tomorrow morning I will try to live my life without a cigarette in my hand.

Sort:  

Yup, its about me! I would definitely try. In my twenties I would set myself targets. Like, I will definitely stop when I am 30, then 32, then 35. So on and on. But you dont unless you make that choice now. Even saying, I will just finish this pack is not as powerful as crushing the pack and binning it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81