The Story of my Dogs

in #life6 years ago


Warning this video is not meant for Children.

In this video I talk about my 2 dogs and how they died. In my Country Romania there is a big ignorance towards animals and I do not know when this will change or if it will change.

I saw at one point a movie on NatGeo (I think..) about animal police ...and it changed my life.. because in my country we dont have such a thing...
People do not even consider such a thing...But maybe they should.
This was my opinion to say the least!
With Respect,
Cynetyc!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that's very sad to know and see its really a hard breaking to see how people's negligence can take a life .. we must need to realize that every life is precious @cynetyc

Yes you are right @moharkan!

Thank you

@cynetyc regret the death of your dogs. Most people do not care about animals' lives. I do not know why, but this is not human. I love animals, especially dogs, because they are more loyal to their owners. That's why he has a more fulfilling fulfillment than some people.

There is a story about dog loyalty to its owner will soon be written for you ♥

"I am sorry if there are some mistakes because I do not know English very well"

You don't have to apologies, thank you very much for your kind words @venox, I really apreciate it !

I just expressed my feelings because
This is not humanitarian @cynetyc

There is some situation in Turkey.. I'm sorry for you and your dogs.. I hope this situation will change in the future.

I have one dog in my home and two dogs in our village. Here is my little girl. I hope all of animal such as cats, dogs, horses etc will have healty life..

IMG_5314.JPG

Thanks @cemke, I hope that too!

@cynetyc that is really sad and very hearttouching by seeing those animals being touture. You do have a great point. The system is working against us and turning people against us. You have to understand that and think outside the world. You bring one or more people thinking outside the world and being happy everyday, and that is how you change the world.

Thanks @robert31 for your kind words!

Sorry for the dogs, life is full with upps and downs.

Thank you @xardas for your kind words!

in lives choices are always there, there is no way a choice we ever be just one alone. Until we start seeing the worth of value which we carry then what we should be able to attain may just exist in our mind alone.

We do need the self belief, to add meaning to our existence. We are what we make ourself become.
Thank you for this.

And for your recovery process, you have not slacked a bit, your choices of colourful place as this is tantamount, its reminds me that life is once and ought to be lived without fears.

You spread motivate words even when you do need motivation, this is peculiar to the selflessness exhibited by Jesus.
We are all lucky to have such an examplary one as you

Thank you very much @boishakhitripty for your kind and heartwarming words

There is ignorance towards human life and there is many many times more ignorance towards animals in almost all the countries. Animals and their safety and health and freedom is neglected . Every living being deserves better and freedom. Thanka for sharing and also create an awareness.we also need animal police.

I saw long time ago a video of Cesar Millan where he chaged the old phrase : a dog needs to be trained and a human needs to be educated.
He said: A human needs to be trained and a dog needs to be educated.
Analysing the situation in my country I think that is true.

THIS IS EXCELLENT WONDERFUL VIDEO.
THANKS @cynetyc
HAVE A GREAT DAY

Thank you @goldcoin !

some humans are really cruel the thing you just said is very true i see lots of dogs get run over by cars but no one understand their emotions and feeling that they are living creatures too i have seen many incidents like these i always drive slowly specially on the highways where such incident happen very often ...recently 5 days ago i saw this it still goes in my head and makes me feel sad and disappointed

I feel that will take a very long time until the people from my country will change their view about the subject .But i dont lose hope...that one day they will.

We are entering the Dog Year this Thursday in Chinese Lunar Calendar

O.o I did not know that, thanks @iappstech!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58