You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of my Dogs

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@cynetyc regret the death of your dogs. Most people do not care about animals' lives. I do not know why, but this is not human. I love animals, especially dogs, because they are more loyal to their owners. That's why he has a more fulfilling fulfillment than some people.

There is a story about dog loyalty to its owner will soon be written for you ♥

"I am sorry if there are some mistakes because I do not know English very well"

Sort:  

You don't have to apologies, thank you very much for your kind words @venox, I really apreciate it !

I just expressed my feelings because
This is not humanitarian @cynetyc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77