You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message To My Followers

in #life5 years ago

It’s a fine line between constantly producing quality content and trying to stay consistent in your frequency of uploading, I touched on this in a live stream. I agree with you there is a point at which being consistent in uploading very well may be more important then the quality that you’re producing but I also do not wish to shit post as you said on my own account, as always do as you like buddy 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Only reason I'm frequent is to take the STEEM I can get from trails etc.

If I was earning 0 I probably wouldn't be frequent :D If you know what I mean...

On the other hand, I do understand your desire not to shitpost from your main but Imo, that's just ego trying to portray things in good fashion :D

Idc about my ego, that's why I will shitpost from my main as much as I can :)

It's kind of a battle of my true self with my false self

No need to represent something different than what it is, in virtual reality...

Yeah crypto is completely useless to me as there is absolutely no way to cash out in Canada other than those stupid ATMs they take 30%!

For me it’s not about the ego or pride or even financial freedom, creation is therapeutic! I deeply enjoyed the act of creation, making something out of nothing, expressing my feelings and thoughts in artistic ways.

Doesn’t seem to matter what I do if I am going to do it it’s at 110% or I’m not gonna bother at all. The one exception is lack of time which is where consistency beats quality. Like you said I do wish to continue growing my account but not for my own gain, I have a community I’m trying to support and fund through my own accounts profits.

Always be true to yourself brother, my true self wants to help people however I can!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94