You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts Of My Future Ten Years From Now - D00k13 Digest #82

in #life6 years ago

Yea man I hear yea, we will see what the future holds. I tend to have a no plan approach as plans tend to just be broken thus no real plan allows for flexibility around any obstacles that may arise.

Talking about goals, I have already achieved just about everything I set out to do on this platform. I have over 500SP, Made it into the DTube hot list, My posts all earn money, I have interactions with my followers on said posts, almost at my final goal of 60 rep. I think now it’s time to start thinking of my next set of goals 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70