You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man finds no crypto with metal detector - Jogging in Cala Millor

in #life6 years ago

Haha hopefully Alles is not sheisse in this world cup 😂

As the World Cup is coming up I have talked with my friends about England and how world cups are not going so well for the last few (many) years. It’s really a pity because soccer is so big in England and it would be fun to see them reach a final.

Working out on that island I understand can be tough. It’s like trying to run in the treadmill at home while the wife is eating cheese and drinking wine. Of course the scenario is usually (always) the opposite, but I can see how it can be hard when everyone is in the chill zone and you’re trying to work out

Sort:  

haha, I don't expect much from England, although the young team could do better than I think. Hopefully!

And yeah, it's a resort - everyone is relaxing and stuffing their faces with cake and booze - I can't do that all year though and get away with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77