You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE FRIENDS! Saying Bye To Steemit is not easy(Look for the secret inside)

in #life6 years ago

You almost caught me there! *

You don't want a notification from your friends who submit a post. It will be just as messy as your FEED, but a notification with sound would be 10times more annoying. There's close to a thousand new posts from my friends everyday, and I can only upvote about 80 of them, yours is one of them. However, visit those who leave you comment and comment them back are what keeps the cycle going. Like you have done yours for me.

By the way I'm using #partiko on my phone to make post with less than 2 photos. They have a point system that allows you to accumulate points via checking in daily, making upvotes and comments, and these points may exchange with extra upvotes in future. Best part is, @partiko give free upvotes to their user! I wish you all the success and stay tune for bigger payout as you read from my latest entry, extra SP and Steem being distributed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning us. We will make Partiko better for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an interesting topic...now that I think of it you are right...it would be as messy as feeds...but there has to be a solution...surely I could comment on my friends post but finding them would be the difficult task...

Thank you for visiting my post..your post was very interesting and just upvoted it because it deserves an upvote...
I will be looking into #partiko soon...

Have a great day ahead :)

Unless Steemit make a new function to categorize

  • Followed but muted, I don't wanna know anything about this person, I just don't feed good to unfollow him/her that may hurt his/her feelings.
  • Followed but acquaintance, only importance notification.
  • Followed and notify me every single thing about this person even if they go toilet break!

🤣 Partiko app will notify you when people commented you. Upon you replied, you can straightaway click on the commenter profile picture and will direct you to the person's profile. You'll be able to return favor for the person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes...this seems to be nice app...I will look into this...
Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87