You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adulting and trying to Steemit: An almost impossible feat

in #life6 years ago

Hope you can do the daily content, i honestly tried to do three posts a week and I had to take a week off because burnout is real. So now I'm just going for atleast 1 post a week and post photosets in between.

But yeah work-life-steemit is hard to balance. Its like having 2 jobs. When people tell me I spend and travel too much i get lowkey get triggered because with my blog travel is work which means I basically have not much down time since even during down time im out there for content. Its exhausting yet rewarding in the end 😧

Sort:  

you know i am dying david, i haven't posted in 21 days pls capture a box jellyfish and just have me stung to death for my being so unproductive.

Take a break you need to adjust to adulting life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77