You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is That?

in #life6 years ago

Wow! What a great post foxy! I'm sorry to hear that you've locked yourself up for eight years. This must have been lonely years indeed.

You are beautiful and this is no bull!

Í will remind you this each and every time you don't feel like one.

You've been through a lot and you've come out stronger than ever. You've proven and showed yourself that you are good mom! Keep on! Aja! :)

Sort:  

I am glad you liked this post ^^ No need for sorry's on the decisions I made. We must be responsible and own our actions. It was a learning curve for me and I take it the most positive ways. I know my boundaries because of those times and it gave me great teaching skills towards my children.
Your comment shows the beauty within yourself and shows your strength too. Being so willing to bring someone up and brighten their day, you bring the sun with you ^
^ Thank you Dawn for your reply. With much love and respect, I thank you from the bottom of my heart <3

I know you've come to learn that and you've come a much better version of you. Our flaws and our scars made us who we are.

That is really sweet of you to say Foxy! I've had my shares of sad things so I just don't want to see someone get drowned with misery!

Kisses and hugs from me to you. ♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87