You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complimentary Breakfast by Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Wah! I was also able to reap the rewards of steem being way, way up! I love buffets and I love that you were able to share it with family!

I know we will soon reap the benefits of holding our SBDs and get more rewards.

For now, I'm just enjoying the community and the people around here and save, save, save. ^^

Sort:  

Ha ha thanks for checking during that time I was ready to give up my day job. Good thing I didn't probably won't be eating anything today if I did lol. Anyway hold hold hold things hopefully would turn bright.

I feel you! I was supposed to quit my 2nd job, which thankfully I didn't. ^^ Maybe we can treat ourselves something by end of this year so will just have to hold what we can. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89