You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scenes From The North Idaho Steemit Meetup

in #life6 years ago

I'm with you and OGP...Cold=Yuck. I think it IS colder than it used to be. Then again, the rain is wetter too.
Looks like a fun time. So much fun to hang out with fellow Steemer's. SOME day maybe I can make it over that way when you have a shindig. Though a bit of a drive. I still have friends in P.F. and Peck. Can someone say road trip ( :

Sort:  

Ahh dd, you, OGP, and I are in the Steemian's Who Detest Frigid Atmospheric Conditions Club, ha ha!

Hmm, I also think the rain might be wetter and the wind might be windier, perhaps we are all evolving into super, extra-sensitive to the elements folk or something?

I would so, so, so love it if you got to go on a road trip of salutations! P.F. is literally right down the road from us, I would bring you cupcakes and a shirt that says Home Skillet on it as a welcome gift:)

He hee, I'm fairly certain I would be president of the newly formed S.W.D.F.A.C.C. (Pronounced: Ess dubya Dee FackaCaah). Though there's certainly room for you two as dueling V.P.'s ( :
If'nwhen I ever get over that way, I shall give you a jingle. After all, a T-shirt and cupcakes, who could say no to THAT rahrah jollyrah. Cheerstoya, -His Royal Panmanship (w/no penmanship)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84